How to delete post

To delete a post that you posted inside the Dashboard click on the post from the left side.

The list of your posts will appear. Hover over the post that you want to delete and from the links that will appear below the title of the post click on the "Trash" link.

This will move your post into the trash tab.

Click on the trash tab. When the trash tab appears you will see the list of the posts that you deleted. Hover over the title of the post and from the links that will appear below the post click on the "Delete Permanently". This will permanently remove the post from your site. 

Article ID: 86, Created On: 8/3/2015, Modified: 4/19/2017

Feedback (0)